Yes.


You may not want all your users to have access to the accounting information that is stored in Legrand CRM.  


To restrict access for certain users, click on the gear icon in the top-right hand corner, and navigate to Accounts/Users, then click manage for the user you wish to restrict access for. 


To decide what restrictions you would like to place on the user, simply select/deselect the relevant check-boxes.